загрузка...

Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword

Скачать порно игру Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword для Андроид АПК!

Android porn games (English version)

Список игр A-Z

Hentai free download

Каждый день новые игры!

Андроид порно игры / Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword

Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword

Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword APK

Скачать APK

Размер: 5.57МБ

Просмотров: 111,681

Скачиваний: 56,582

Скриншоты

Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword андроидTouching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword андроид
Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword андроидTouching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword андроид

О игре

Разработчик: Tutsi mustache group

Дата выхода: 01.10.2015

Версия: 1.0

Статус: Завершена

Возврастное ограничение: 18+

Серия: The Sacred Blacksmith

Категория: Симуляторы

ОС Платформа: Android4.1+

Язык игры: Японский Японский

Язык интерфейса: Японский Японский

Язык озвучки: Японский Японский

Особенности игры: с Голосом, Без Цензуры

Жанры: Аниме, Большая грудь, Буккакэ, БДСМ, Бондаж, Изнасилование, Кримпай, Камшот, Кунилингус, Лапанье, Лизание, Минет, Насилие, Наказать, Оральный секс, Пайзури, Пародия, Поцелуи, Порка, Пытки, Раздевание, Рабство, Сиськотрах, Секс, Трение, Унижения, Фистинг, Хентай

Описание

Сесилия Кэмбелл попала в неприятности, когда вступилась за торговца, которому угрожал имперский аристократ. Хоть девушка-рыцарь и поступила правильно, но это было довольно опасно. Аристократ обладал большими богатствами, с помощью их он нанял лучших наёмников, которые легко поймали Сесилию и в течении долгого времени насиловали бедняжку в темнице.

Необходимое

Внимание! Для работы этой игры необходимо иметь наличие установленного приложения Adobe AIR (скачать), если Вы его ещё не установили, то скачайте и установите!

Внимание!

Для того чтобы Вы смогли установить данную игру, Вам необходимо включить (разрешить) установку приложений из неизвестных источников (Неизвестные источники) в настройках телефона. Обычно данный пункт находится в разделе Безопасность.

Возможные проблемы

В редких случаях на некоторых устройствах Андроид возникает небольшая проблема в работе портированных флеш игр. Поэтому, если у Вас в игре после показа рекламы с заголовком Advertising will be closed in 10 seconds ничего не происходит, зависает на надписи Loading the game..., либо открывается в браузере страница adv.php, либо появляется меню выбора браузеров, то Вам необходимо выйти из игры и выключить интернет, а затем снова запустить её.

Клавиатура для Андроид

Если в игре Вы не можете ввести имя персонажа, то Вам необходимо скачать и установить клавиатуру от Google под названием Gboard (скачать). Затем запустить приложение Gboard и пользуясь подсказками выполнить необходимые настройки. После того как завершите настройку клавиатуры, снова запустите игру, в которой Вы не могли ввести имя, и попробуйте снова. Если после всего проделанного у Вас наблюдаются проблемы с вводом имени, то ознакомьтесь со способами их решения в разделе Gboard ЧаВо (перейти).

загрузка...

Политика 2257 | Порно игры андроид

Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword

Download Porn Game Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword for Android APK!

Порно игры андроид (Русская версия)

A-Z List

New Games Everyday!

Android porn games / Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword

Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword

Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword APK

Download APK

Size: 5.57MB

Views: 19605

Downloads: 11028

Screenshots

Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword androidTouching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword android
Touching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword androidTouching flash Female Knight of Holy Sword android

About the game

Developer: Tutsi mustache group

Release: 01.10.2015

Version: 1.0

Status: Completed

Age Ratings: 18+

Series: The Sacred Blacksmith

Categorie: Simulation

OS Platform: Android4.1+

Language game: Japanese Japanese

Language interface: Japanese Japanese

Language voice: Japanese Japanese

Features game: Voice, Uncensored

Genres: Anime, Big Tits, Bukkake, BDSM, Bondage, Rape, Creampie, Cumshot, Cunnilingus, Touch, Licking, Blowjob, Violence, Punish, Oral Sex, Paizuri, Parody, Kiss, Spanking, Tortured, Strip, Slave, Titsfuck, Sex, Rubbing, Humiliation, Fisting, Hentai

Description

Good news for all the fans of BDSM hentai games. Today your majesty has been invited to a dark dungeon where a redhead japanese girl is already waiting for you to be her master. Rip off all her clothes, touch her boobs and lick her luscious body before her pussy's become soaking wet. And after all that you'll even get a sex scene!

Necessary

Attention! In order of working this game, you must have the installed Adobe AIR application (to download), if you have not installed it yet, then download and install it.

Attention!

In order of opportunity for you in installation of this game, you need to enable (to allow) the installation of applications from unknown sources (Unknown sources) in the phone settings. Usually this item is located in the Security section.

Possible problems

In rare cases, there is a small problem on some Android devices, which arises in the operation of ported flash games. Therefore, if nothing happens in your game after showing an advertisement with the heading Advertising will be closed in 10 seconds, or it hangs on the inscription Loading the game..., or the adv.php page opens in the browser, or appears a browser selection menu, then you need to exit the game and turn off the Internet and then restart it.

Keyboard for Android

If you can't enter character's name in the game, then you need to download and install a keyboard from Google which is called Gboard (Download). Then launch the application Gboard and use the prompts to perform the necessary settings. After you finish setting up the keyboard, start the game again, in which you could not enter the name, and try again. If after everything you've done you have problems with entering of your name, then check out the ways to solve them in Gboard FAQ section (to follow).

GDPR compliance | 2257 Exempt | Terms and Conditions

About the games

porn games android