загрузка...

Robin vs Santa Claus

Скачать порно игру Robin vs Santa Claus для Андроид АПК!

Android porn games (English version)

Список игр A-Z

Hentai free download

Каждый день новые игры!

Андроид порно игры / Robin vs Santa Claus

Robin vs Santa Claus

Robin vs Santa Claus APK

Получить бесплатно

Размер: 16.1МБ

Просмотров: 22,682

Скачиваний: 3,196

Скриншоты

Robin vs Santa Claus андроидRobin vs Santa Claus андроид
Robin vs Santa Claus андроидRobin vs Santa Claus андроид
Robin vs Santa Claus андроидRobin vs Santa Claus андроид
Robin vs Santa Claus андроидRobin vs Santa Claus андроид
Robin vs Santa Claus андроидRobin vs Santa Claus андроид
Robin vs Santa Claus андроидRobin vs Santa Claus андроид
Robin vs Santa Claus андроидRobin vs Santa Claus андроид
Robin vs Santa Claus андроидRobin vs Santa Claus андроид
Robin vs Santa Claus андроидRobin vs Santa Claus андроид

Описание

Робин собирается ограбить Санта Клауса на Северном полюсе. Воровка проникает на фабрику игрушек, где работают эльфы и другие сказочные существа. Там её ловит охранник и девушке ничего другого не остаётся, как дать ему себя оттрахать, чтобы он её отпустил. Но на этом её приключения не закончились. Робин продолжила идти несмотря ни на что, пока не добилась своего.

Необходимое

Внимание! Для работы этой игры необходимо иметь наличие установленного приложения Adobe AIR (скачать), если Вы его ещё не установили, то скачайте и установите!

Внимание!

Для того чтобы Вы смогли установить данную игру, Вам необходимо включить (разрешить) установку приложений из неизвестных источников (Неизвестные источники) в настройках телефона. Обычно данный пункт находится в разделе Безопасность.

Возможные проблемы

В редких случаях на некоторых устройствах Андроид возникает небольшая проблема в работе портированных флеш игр. Поэтому, если у Вас в игре после показа рекламы с заголовком Advertising will be closed in 10 seconds ничего не происходит, зависает на надписи Loading the game..., либо открывается в браузере страница adv.php, либо появляется меню выбора браузеров, то Вам необходимо выйти из игры и выключить интернет, а затем снова запустить её.

Клавиатура для Андроид

Если в игре Вы не можете ввести имя персонажа, то Вам необходимо скачать и установить клавиатуру от Google под названием Gboard (скачать). Затем запустить приложение Gboard и пользуясь подсказками выполнить необходимые настройки. После того как завершите настройку клавиатуры, снова запустите игру, в которой Вы не могли ввести имя, и попробуйте снова. Если после всего проделанного у Вас наблюдаются проблемы с вводом имени, то ознакомьтесь со способами их решения в разделе Gboard ЧаВо (перейти).

загрузка...

Политика 2257 | Порно игры андроид

en es pt hi zh th ar

Show other languages

de fr pl tr it id ms

Robin vs Santa Claus

Download Porn Game Robin vs Santa Claus for Android APK!

Порно игры андроид (Русская версия)

A-Z List

Hentai free download Mp4

New Games Everyday!

Android porn games / Robin vs Santa Claus

Robin vs Santa Claus

Robin vs Santa Claus APK

GET FREE

Size: 16.1MB

Views: 28,570

Downloads: 3,911

Screenshots

Robin vs Santa Claus androidRobin vs Santa Claus android
Robin vs Santa Claus androidRobin vs Santa Claus android
Robin vs Santa Claus androidRobin vs Santa Claus android
Robin vs Santa Claus androidRobin vs Santa Claus android
Robin vs Santa Claus androidRobin vs Santa Claus android
Robin vs Santa Claus androidRobin vs Santa Claus android
Robin vs Santa Claus androidRobin vs Santa Claus android
Robin vs Santa Claus androidRobin vs Santa Claus android
Robin vs Santa Claus androidRobin vs Santa Claus android

About the game

Developer: Captain Freeman, Sexy Fuck Games

Release: 11.03.2019

Version: 1.0

Status: Completed

Characters: Santa Claus, Robin

Age Ratings: 18+

Categories: Adventure, Visual Novel

OS Platform: Android4.1+

Language game: English English

Language interface: English English

Language voice: English English

Features game: Voice, Sound, Uncensored

Genres: asphyxiation, bdsm, big ass, big penis, blowjob, bondage, christmas, creampie, cum drinking, cum in mouth, cum on face, dilf, elf, facial hair, gag, gloves, high heels, huge breasts, long hair, monster, muscle, paizuri, robot, sex toys, sole female, spanking, tentacles, thigh high boots

Description

Robin Versus Santa is a cartoony visual novel about Robin, a tough girl with a serious grudge against Santa Claus. Watch her fuck her way through the elf guards and bondage-robot defenders when she raids the North Pole, before tangling with the Red Guy himself!

Necessary

Attention! In order of working this game, you must have the installed Adobe AIR application (to download), if you have not installed it yet, then download and install it.

Attention!

In order of opportunity for you in installation of this game, you need to enable (to allow) the installation of applications from unknown sources (Unknown sources) in the phone settings. Usually this item is located in the Security section.

Possible problems

In rare cases, there is a small problem on some Android devices, which arises in the operation of ported flash games. Therefore, if nothing happens in your game after showing an advertisement with the heading Advertising will be closed in 10 seconds, or it hangs on the inscription Loading the game..., or the adv.php page opens in the browser, or appears a browser selection menu, then you need to exit the game and turn off the Internet and then restart it.

Keyboard for Android

If you can't enter character's name in the game, then you need to download and install a keyboard from Google which is called Gboard (Download). Then launch the application Gboard and use the prompts to perform the necessary settings. After you finish setting up the keyboard, start the game again, in which you could not enter the name, and try again. If after everything you've done you have problems with entering of your name, then check out the ways to solve them in Gboard FAQ section (to follow).

GDPR compliance | 2257 Exempt | Terms and Conditions

About the games

porn games android