загрузка...

Terran Alliance Strikes Back

Скачать порно игру Terran Alliance Strikes Back для Андроид АПК!

Android porn games (English version)

Список игр A-Z

Hentai free download

Каждый день новые игры!

Андроид порно игры / Terran Alliance Strikes Back

Terran Alliance Strikes Back

Terran Alliance Strikes Back APK

Скачать APK

Размер: 111МБ

Просмотров: 61,419

Скачиваний: 40,720

Скриншоты

Terran Alliance Strikes Back андроидTerran Alliance Strikes Back андроид
Terran Alliance Strikes Back андроидTerran Alliance Strikes Back андроид
Terran Alliance Strikes Back андроидTerran Alliance Strikes Back андроид
Terran Alliance Strikes Back андроидTerran Alliance Strikes Back андроид
Terran Alliance Strikes Back андроидTerran Alliance Strikes Back андроид
Terran Alliance Strikes Back андроидTerran Alliance Strikes Back андроид
Terran Alliance Strikes Back андроидTerran Alliance Strikes Back андроид
Terran Alliance Strikes Back андроидTerran Alliance Strikes Back андроид
Terran Alliance Strikes Back андроидTerran Alliance Strikes Back андроид

Описание

Добро пожаловать на высокую орбиту над планетой размножения Недгрона. База посылает сильное излучение, которое может проникнуть сквозь броню морских пехотинцев и убить всех людей за считанные секунды, но для женщин оно безвредно. Вы берёте на себя роль капитана военного корабля Альянса Терранов, которая, в свою очередь, является единственной женщиной на борту. Таким образом вы летите на планету для уничтожения генератора, чтобы отключить щиты и радиацию!

Необходимое

Внимание! Для работы этой игры необходимо иметь наличие установленного приложения Adobe AIR (скачать), если Вы его ещё не установили, то скачайте и установите!

Внимание!

Для того чтобы Вы смогли установить данную игру, Вам необходимо включить (разрешить) установку приложений из неизвестных источников (Неизвестные источники) в настройках телефона. Обычно данный пункт находится в разделе Безопасность.

Возможные проблемы

В редких случаях на некоторых устройствах Андроид возникает небольшая проблема в работе портированных флеш игр. Поэтому, если у Вас в игре после показа рекламы с заголовком Advertising will be closed in 10 seconds ничего не происходит, зависает на надписи Loading the game..., либо открывается в браузере страница adv.php, либо появляется меню выбора браузеров, то Вам необходимо выйти из игры и выключить интернет, а затем снова запустить её.

Клавиатура для Андроид

Если в игре Вы не можете ввести имя персонажа, то Вам необходимо скачать и установить клавиатуру от Google под названием Gboard (скачать). Затем запустить приложение Gboard и пользуясь подсказками выполнить необходимые настройки. После того как завершите настройку клавиатуры, снова запустите игру, в которой Вы не могли ввести имя, и попробуйте снова. Если после всего проделанного у Вас наблюдаются проблемы с вводом имени, то ознакомьтесь со способами их решения в разделе Gboard ЧаВо (перейти).

загрузка...

Политика 2257 | Порно игры андроид

Terran Alliance Strikes Back

Download Porn Game Terran Alliance Strikes Back for Android APK!

( )

A-Z List

New Games Everyday!

Android porn games / Terran Alliance Strikes Back

Terran Alliance Strikes Back

Terran Alliance Strikes Back APK

Download APK

Size: 111MB

Views: 5427

Downloads: 3449

Screenshots

Terran Alliance Strikes Back androidTerran Alliance Strikes Back android
Terran Alliance Strikes Back androidTerran Alliance Strikes Back android
Terran Alliance Strikes Back androidTerran Alliance Strikes Back android
Terran Alliance Strikes Back androidTerran Alliance Strikes Back android
Terran Alliance Strikes Back androidTerran Alliance Strikes Back android
Terran Alliance Strikes Back androidTerran Alliance Strikes Back android
Terran Alliance Strikes Back androidTerran Alliance Strikes Back android
Terran Alliance Strikes Back androidTerran Alliance Strikes Back android
Terran Alliance Strikes Back androidTerran Alliance Strikes Back android

About the game

Developer: 3D Fuck House

Release: 19.10.2017

Version: 1.0

Status: Completed

Age Ratings: 18+

Categorie: Role-Playing

OS Platform: Android4.1+

Language game: English English

Language interface: English English

Features game: Music, Video, Uncensored, 3D

Genres: RPG, Anilingus, Anal, Big Tits, Bukkake, BDSM, Bondage, Pregnancy, Group Sex, Jerk Off, Drone, Rape, Perversion, Toys, Creampie, Cumshot, Cunnilingus, Licking, Lesbian, Masturbation, Blowjob, Monsters, Interracial, Oral Sex, Orgy, Robot, Sex, Tentacle, Tribbing, Sci-Fi, Fisting, Fetish, Hardcore

Description

Welcome to the high orbit over Nedgrona breeding planet. The base send a strong radiation, which can penetrate marines armor and kill every men in seconds. For women it is harmless. You take the role of captain of the Terran Alliance warship and you the only woman on board. So you fly down, destroy the generator to knock off the shields and the radiation!

Necessary

Attention! In order of working this game, you must have the installed Adobe AIR application (to download), if you have not installed it yet, then download and install it.

Attention!

In order of opportunity for you in installation of this game, you need to enable (to allow) the installation of applications from unknown sources (Unknown sources) in the phone settings. Usually this item is located in the Security section.

Possible problems

In rare cases, there is a small problem on some Android devices, which arises in the operation of ported flash games. Therefore, if nothing happens in your game after showing an advertisement with the heading Advertising will be closed in 10 seconds, or it hangs on the inscription Loading the game..., or the adv.php page opens in the browser, or appears a browser selection menu, then you need to exit the game and turn off the Internet and then restart it.

Keyboard for Android

If you can't enter character's name in the game, then you need to download and install a keyboard from Google which is called Gboard (Download). Then launch the application Gboard and use the prompts to perform the necessary settings. After you finish setting up the keyboard, start the game again, in which you could not enter the name, and try again. If after everything you've done you have problems with entering of your name, then check out the ways to solve them in Gboard FAQ section (to follow).

GDPR compliance | 2257 Exempt | Terms and Conditions

About the games

porn games android